Customer Testimonials

Please let us know what you thought of our services, we value your feedback.

stars

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

brilliant service very reliable and trust worthy and a very positive attitude given to his job and customers and his communication skills are brillian

Sep 26, 2016 by emma

brilliant service very reliable and trust worthy and a very positive attitude given to his job and customers and his communication skills are brilliant what a pleasure to deal with and competitive rates to thanks so much for all the help you have given me and how fast you done it would highly recommend you no service could out stand you A++++++++++

Response: Your very welcome 🙂


Brilliant fast friendly service A1 would recommend to anyone

May 05, 2015 by Sarah Faulkner

Brilliant fast friendly service A1 would recommend to anyone


Can't fault the service with Murrays Man and van x he is the one I call if I need anything collected or delivered x he's reliable reasonable and alway

Feb 16, 2015 by Rachel

Can't fault the service with Murrays Man and van x he is the one I call if I need anything collected or delivered x he's reliable reasonable and always polite x
no job to small x
cheers lee keep up the good work will defo be calling again x

Response: thankyou so much for the kind review 🙂


"Fantastic"!! Lee and Shaun made our move sooo much easier they worked endlessly in rain to make our move run smoothly I can't praise them enough and

Oct 29, 2014 by Sarah

"Fantastic"!! Lee and Shaun made our move sooo much easier they worked endlessly in rain to make our move run smoothly I can't praise them enough and would happily recommend there service and great value,! Thank you... ????x

Response: You\'re very Welcome Sarah.


Fabulous! On time, extremely helpful, lovely man. Oh and a better price than anyone else! What more could you ask for?Thank you so much, especially

Aug 01, 2014 by Carol Anne Sica

Fabulous! On time, extremely helpful, lovely man. Oh and a better price than anyone else! What more could you ask for?
Thank you so much, especially with getting the sofa on the shed roof then into the house!????


Fantastic service. Quick, affordable and totally professional. No problem recommending to everyone. Thank you.

Dec 03, 2013 by Mukesh

Fantastic service. Quick, affordable and totally professional. No problem recommending to everyone. Thank you.

Response: your very welcome 🙂


I use Lee's services every month and I can thoroughly recommend using his services. really friendly guy, always on time, always efficient and well pri

Nov 04, 2013 by Kieran

I use Lee's services every month and I can thoroughly recommend using his services. really friendly guy, always on time, always efficient and well priced and always gets the job done. his customer service is something you wont find from most man with a van businesses.

Response: always a pleasure ,thank you 🙂


lee murray van service very friendly,very reliable never get a better price any were eles.

Aug 27, 2013 by annette cornish

lee murray van service very friendly,very reliable never get a better price any were eles.


Very impressed with Lee Murrays Van Services, punctual and reliable and prices that don't break the bank too.Great job, 5 stars.

Jul 16, 2013 by Simon Templeton

Very impressed with Lee Murrays Van Services, punctual and reliable and prices that don't break the bank too.

Great job, 5 stars.


Man With Van Northampton | Murrays Van Hire Services , USA 5.0 5.0 9 9 brilliant service very reliable and trust worthy and a very positive attitude given to his job and customers and his communication skills are brilliant what a pleasure to deal with

Facebook Testimonials

Join Us On Facebook

Get 10% Off

Free hosting for all your domains. No extra Cost.

From the Blog

Categories

Google+